JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Sunflower County Library
Home
About Our Library
Calendar
Reference
Directory
Hot Titles
News & Weather
Library Catalog
Search our Catalog:   
My Account  |  Community Info  |  Dictionary  |  Multi-Lingual
 

Directory

Administrative Offices

    201 Cypress Drive

    Indianola, MS 38751

  Phone Numbers:

    Mary Ann Stone -- Director

 

662-887-2153

    Kay Slater -- Assistant Director

 

662-887-2153

    Mattie Warren -- Cataloging Coordinator

 

662-887-2641

    Nita Dill -- Public Service Coordinator

 

662-887-1672

    Jennifer Rose -- Public History Coordinator

 

662-887-2153

    FAX

 

662-887-1618

  Email Contacts:

    Mary Ann Stone -- Director

 

mastone@sunflower.lib.ms.us

    Kay Slater -- Assistant Director

 

kslater@sunflower.lib.ms.us

    Mattie Warren -- Cataloging Coordinator

 

mwarren@sunflower.lib.ms.us

    Nita Dill -- Public Services Coordinator

 

ndill@sunflower.lib.ms.us

    Jennifer Rose

 

jdrose@sunflower.lib.ms.us

  Hours:

    Monday - Friday

 

8:30 - 5:00

Henry M. Seymour Library

    201 Cypress Drive

    Indianola, MS 38751

  Phone Numbers:

    Information & Reference

 

662-887-1672

    FAX

 

662-887-1618

  Email Contacts:

    Nita Dill -- Public Services Coordinator

 

ndill@sunflower.lib.ms.us

    Information & Reference

 

seymour@sunflower.lib.ms.us

  Hours:

    Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

 

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday and Friday

 

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Saturday

 

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Inverness Public Library

    802 East Grand Avenue

    Inverness, Mississippi 38753

  Phone Numbers:

    Information & Reference

 

662-265-5179

    FAX

 

662-265-5502

  Email Contacts:

    Information & Reference

 

inverness@sunflower.lib.ms.us

  Hours:

    Tuesday and Thursday

 

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Wednesday

 

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

     
Horace Stansel Memorial Library

    128 South Ruby

    Ruleville, Mississippi 38771

  Phone Numbers:

    Information & Reference

 

662-756-2226

    FAX

 

662-756-2809

  Email Contacts:

    Information & Reference

 

ruleville@sunflower.lib.ms.us

  Hours:

    Tuesday and Thursday

 

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Drew Public Library

    290 West Park Ave.

    Drew, Mississippi 38737

  Phone Numbers:

    Information- Reference

 

662-745-2237

    FAX

 

662-745-3778

  Email Contacts:

    Information & Reference

 

drew@sunflower.lib.ms.us

  Hours:

    Monday and Wednesday

 

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Friday

 

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kathy June Sheriff Public Library

   802 Johnny Russell Drive

   Moorhead, Mississippi 38761

  Phone Numbers:

    Information- Reference

 

662-246-8070

  Email Contacts:

    Information & Reference

 

moorhead@sunflower.lib.ms.us

  Hours:

Monday

 

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

 

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Privacy Policy Library Home